Hobby Lobby Wedding Deals!

20140314-122757.jpg

ATTENTION ALL BRIDES:
If you haven’t been to hobby lobby… You need to go now! They have an excellent wedding section filled with invitations, decorations, favors, anything you name- they have it! I stop there at least once a week to check out what’s on sale and lately I’ve been lucky, they have had all their wedding stuff 50% off- that’s right, I said 50%! So far I have bought:
guest book– retail price: $19.99 sale price: $9.99!
guest pen– retail price: $9.99 sale price: $4.99!
flower girl basket– retail price: 14.99 sale price: $7.49
5 sets of 25 invitations– retail price: $19.99 sale price: $9.99!

Yeah, you saw that right- my fiancé and I bought our wedding invitations (they are beautiful) for only $50!!! That is a steal. We’re a young couple paying for the wedding ourselves so any deal we can get is awesome! We both have big families so our wedding is going to be big too! Saving money on small things here and there will be money saved in our pockets for other expenses if needed!!

If you are new to Hobby Lobby or don’t live close to one, you can check them out online! They always have stuff on sale and always send out a 40% off coupon weekly in their ads and they also have them available online. They are a religious based company as well and I love that!

So, to all my future brides, go to www.hobbylobby.com! You will be glad you did 🙂

Leave a comment